Banner Asamblea Castellón

Spanish National Association of University Programmes for Older Adults 

New AEPUM Board

The renewal of some of the Board members and its constitution took place after the 9th AEPUM Assembly on May 27 2010 (in which the new president of AEPUM was elected).

Thus, the AEPUM Board is now comprised of the following members:

Position Name University E-mail
President Concepción Bru Ronda University of Alicante
Secretary Camen Palmero Cámara University of Burgos
Treasurer Xavier Lorente Guerrero Ramón Llull University
Member Pilar García de la Torre University of A Coruña
Member Salvador Cabedo Manuel Jaume I University
Member Josep Torrellas Vendrell University of Girona
Member Concepción Argente del Castillo University of Granada
Member Neus Vila Rubio University of Lleida
Member Marcos Roca Sierra Complutense University of Madrid

2nd National Conference on Lifelong Learning - Madrid


2nd State Conference on Lifelong Learning.Aprendizaje a lo largo de la vida
Madrid 24th and 26th of November 2010.
Deputy Director of Lifelong Learning
Ministry of Education

Syndicate content